103 S River Street Calhoun, GA 30701  Local: (706) 625-1885
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER COTTAGE
Local Calhoun, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I requested a “no occasion” boutique and got a beautiful arrangement of seasonal color. They were a hit and are still looking great a week later. Thanks for great service.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Service from the new owners. Lavette and Jennifer were great to work with. I will continue to order from them.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent quality work. The flowers were beautiful. They called to let me know they did not have pink roses and asked could they replace with red and/or orange. Most companies would have just done it without asking. Great job! Great company!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful, unfortunately, they were very short lived, they shriveled up in three days.
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love them! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding service- great memory on what I've ordered in the past!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you, we were told the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My office sent the flowers to congratulate one of our co-workers for his new edition to his family. I was told by him that the arrangement was very pretty and nice. We will continue to use your business for other occasions and also recommended your business to others. I found the pricing to be reasonable and also the speed of delivery. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet was absolutely beautiful! After ordering, April called me a a said the the vase pictures was not available and asked if it was ok to use another - the bouquet that was sent to my friend was even better that what I was expecting. I could not be more pleased with the products and service that I received! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I sent this to my parents who live in Calhoun, Ga. for their 65th Anniversary. They really like it and was thrilled with all the different fruit that was in the basket.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I sent this to my parents who live in Calhoun, Ga. for their 65th Anniversary. They really like it and was thrilled with all the different fruit that was in the basket.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were so awesome! Thank you.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are beautiful, as always.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with my arrangement.. both of them. Thank you..
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am so impressed by your handiwork! I phoned in an order and just told the florist to make a fall arrangement and gave the amount. My daughter just sent me a picture of the arrangement and I was blown away! You are my go to florist from now on when I want to send my daughter flowers at her job! I can't say thank you enough!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was very nice. The delivery person was courteous and friendly.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

First time using your florist delivery service and the experience was very good. Will use you again in the future!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have to say when I lost my first grandchild it was unbearable. I was in charge of all funeral arrangements. I went to Tami's for his blanket. All I could tell her as I cried is it had to be special. She absolutely made it that way! Since then I have asked her to incorporate baby items in his arrangements, she has. It is a true art that all those at Tami's has. Thank you for helping this Mimi give "presents" to her Angel!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, would not hesitate to use Tami's Flower Cottage again. The recipient was truly amazed at the variety of items in the basket. Thank you.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My MIL loved the arrangement and unique flowers, commented all positive things several times to me :)
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the arrangement. It was even prettier than the picture online. It was delivered as agreed and I would definitely recommend you and purchase from you again. Thank you so much!! MJ
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

absolutely beautiful! thank you
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have used TAMI'S twice now and both times have been a great experience, the flowers are fresh, beautiful, long lasting. The employees are very nice, very professional and really care about their customers. I will use no one else for my flower and or gift needs and recommend everyone give them a try!!Thank you TAMI !!
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was beautiful and appreciated by the family.
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

We found the staff at Tami's Flower Cottage to be very friendly, caring, and helpful. The arrangements they prepared for our mother's funeral were outstanding. These people obviously take pride in their work and aim to please whether the flowers are for a funeral,someone in a hospital, birthday, wedding, or other celebration.
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my daughters birthday. I was so thrilled that you delivered them to her at her school early in the morning so she could enjoy them all day. You are Awesome! Thanks so much, you are GREAT! Really appreciate your exceptional service and talent.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement eas awesome! Thanks!
Date: Apr 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I loved the delivery time on my order very fast. Everyone loved the flowers good job
Date: Jan 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Tami has the best design talent in the area. I love her work!
Date: Jul 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was very pretty and lady delivering was exceptionally nice.
Date: Feb 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Tami's Flower Cottage is a florist you can count on for satisfaction! They go out of their way to help make memories. My mother is terminally ill and was feeling depressed on Valentines Day. It was late in the day when mom got her flowers. I just happen to be calling her from Texas when they arrived. She was so surprised! Her voice went from a sad sound to a excited! She was going on and on about the differnt flowers and the colors! It was so good to know that with Tami's help I could make a difference in mom's day! Thank you! As always I can count on Tami's for prompt service! The basket was breath taking in the photo! Moms reaction tells me it was a great choice!
Date: May 19, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wedding flowers were absolutely perfect! Better than I ever imagined!
Flower Delivery To Calhoun, GA
See Delivery Areas